November 2012 Results/December Goals

Posted: November 30, 2012 in Poker Theory

Tilt hit its highest point this month just before me getting staked so although I managed to play a bit of NL50 the results at the beginning of the month wernt that great mainly for that reason.

November2012

This is my graph since starting my stake and also after working with Elliot to reduce my tilt:-

Novemberafter1311

 

Pretty happy with how things have gone from that point although getting volume in has been tough simply because we are so busy at work at the moment.

December Goals

Main goals for December are to keep working on my tilt issues and a lot of the Poker will take care of itself. I also want to repay the faith a couple of people have shown in me and thats going to be by working hard and playing good poker.

Leave a Reply

